Introducing the Ball4Good 2022/23 Grants Committee

Meet our Grants committee! We want to thank all of them for the work and investment they put into Ball4Good. They all went through their training with the Spartanburg County Foundation to prepare for the 2022/23 grants cycle. We have the chance to have a diverse committee which includes students from Spartan High, Dorman, Spartanburg Day, and Byrnes High School. Our committee includes:

  • Cam Srivastava 
  • Houston Johnson 
  • Ford DanielsĀ 
  • Anna Beeson 
  • Dominique Quinonez 
  • Micah Kennedy 
  • Karter Glymph 
  • Andre Nguyen 
  • Trinity Metcalf 
  • Noah Hazel 
  • Mya Ferguson

Our liaison is Wofford College student, Bryce Knight.

Finally, our Grants Advisory Committee is composed of Adom Appiah, Maxwell Booker, Karine Nguyen, and Bryce Knight.

Congratulations to all!

Submitted by Ali Kajdas,USC Upstate

Leave a Reply